Commission Roster

Title Name Division Term
Co-Chair Andy Feinstein Academic Affairs  
Co-Chair Reginald Blaylock Student Affairs  
Chair, UCCD Lydia Ortega Academic Affairs Ex-Officio
Chair, Academic Senate or designee Michael Kimbarow Academic Affairs Ex-Officio
Faculty - Senate recommended Francis Howard Academic Affairs 1 year
Faculty Rep Meghna Virick Academic Affairs 2 years
MOSAIC Director
Hyon Chu Yi-Baker Student Affairs Ex-Officio
Staff Veronica Mendoza Hand Student Affairs 2 years
Staff Itza Sanchez
Student Affairs 2 years
Staff - Co-Chair recommended Michael Randle Student Affairs 2 years
President's Chief of Staff Stacy Gleixner Office of the President Ex-Officio
EOP Director Debra Griffith Academic Affairs Ex-Officio
Director, Equal Opportunity and Employee Relations Julie Paisant Administration & Finance Ex-Officio
Dean Andrew Hsu Academic Affairs 2 years
Administrator - Co-Chair recommended Fernanda Karp Student Affairs 2 years
Manager - Co-Chair recommended Astrid Davis Administration & Finance 2 years
Associated Students Director, Intercultural Affairs Hector Perea Student Ex-Officio
Undergraduate Student Navpreet Kaur Student 1 year
Undergraduate Student Jeanette Somo Student 1 year
Graduate Student Mary Okin Student 1 year