Recognition of the Amazing Donors to the SJSU Occupational Therapy Department

The faculty, staff and students of the Department of Occupational Therapy at San Jose State University wish to thank and recognize all of our esteemed alumni and donor friends who have contributed over the past year! Your donations directly enrich and impact our department's innovative programs of excellence in education, research and practice in occupational therapy and has been instrumental in continuing the academic excellence that is the San Jose State University Occupational Therapy Department.

Our Endowed "Diamond" Donors:

These donors have made a large endowed donation to support the OT department on an ongoing basis – this provides continuous support!

- Mary Booth created the Mary Booth Scholarships
- Dr. Donald and Mrs. Donna Friedrich created the Wynn Schultz-Krohn Scholarships
- Bonita Kraft created the Bonita Kraft Scholarship
- **Susan Robertson** created the Occupational Therapy Professional Development Fund and in the process of funding the Susan Robertson Endowed Chair position.

We would also like to recognize each designated donor level from alums and supporters this year (2020/21):

Diamond Donors with a donation of over \$500+

Mr. Victor Alday Elisabeth Meikle Dr. Heidi Pendleton Mr. Yen Pham and Ms. Diana Chen Grace M. Sanchez Luis Sarmiento

Gold Donors with a donation of \$300 to \$499

Mr. Kermit and Dr. Winifred Schultz-Krohn Dr. Jerilyn A. Smith Mr. Steven and Ms. Grace Wong-Leung

Silver Donors with a donation of \$200 to \$299

Richard Bookwalter
Ms. Alison George
Patricia A. Herrmann
Ruth Anne Humphry
Yeoying Liou
Caitlin McAvoy
Ms. Marie A. Pelletier-Hartwig
Dorothy Duffy Price
Laurel Quarles
Mr. Scott and Mrs. Cindy Robins

Bronze Donors with a donation of \$150 to \$199

Linda S. Cuddy Cara Shinagawa