SBL/PCR Executive Committee 2001-2002

 

Marvin Sweeney

                                    President

Claremont School of Theology

                                    Marvin.Sweeney@cgu.edu

 

                                    Hannah K. Harrington

                                    Vice-President

Patten College

                                    HKHarrington@email.msn.com 

 

                                    Jonathan L. Reed

                                    Regional Coordinator

                                    University of La Verne

                                    reedj@ulv.edu

 

                                    Ronald F. Hock

                                    Past-President

University of Southern California

hock@mizar.usc.edu 

 

Marie-Eloise Rosenblatt

                                    At Large Representative

eloise@gtu.edu

 

                                    J. Edward Wright

                                    At Large Representative

wright@u.arizona.edu